• en
  • he

Board of Directors

Ofra Bell

Herzliya Deputy Mayor,
Chairperson of the Herzliya Municipal Tourism Development Corporation Ltd.

Ofra_bell@herzliya.muni.il
Ofra@herzliya-marina.co.il

Yehuda Ben Ezra

Herzliya municipality Director General

yehuda@herzliya.muni.il

Zvi Weiss

Herzliya municipality Deputy Mayor

Zvi-w@herzliya.muni.il

Yehonatan Yasur

Herzliya municipality Council Member

yocheved@herzliya.muni.il

Itay Tsur

Herzliya municipality Council Member

Tsur.itay@gmail.com

Eyal Fabian

Herzliya municipality Council Member

Eyalfabian2018@gmail.com

Idan Mualem

Herzliya municipality Council Member

idanm@igtc.co.il

Etinger Irena

Government Tourism Company

irenaew@igtc.co.il